After training as an actor in Paris at the Ecole du Passage, directed by Niels Arestrup, then at the Ateliers du Sapajou, directed by Annie Noël-Reggiani, he performed in Arnaud Meunier's first productions.
 

In 2001 he founded the DAOLOTH theatre company in Strasbourg and directed his own plays and several contemporary authors such as Jean-Luc Lagarce, Xavier Durringer, Bernard-Marie Koltès, Rodrigo Garcia, Fabrice Melquiot, in places such as the TAPS-Strasbourg, the PréO in Oberhausbergen or Le Point d’Eau in Ostwald...


In 2005, he created a writing style called The Creation Laboratory, in which he wrote a large part of his plays. This system, alternating solitary work and collective research on stage, makes it possible to create an "organic" writing, nourished by the singularity of each actor.


As part of this process, which can be adapted to both amateur and professional actors, he conducts numerous theatre workshops, sometimes with high school students, adults or specific audiences such as visually impaired guides.

FINALIZED SHOWS

STE by Sabryna Pierre - Éditions théâtrales

​Creation of 2014 at the TAPS in Strasbourg and the PréO in Oberhausbergen
BIS-Repetita 2012 winner in Nantes-CNT/SACD


Supported by the DRAC Alsace, SPEDIDAM and the City of Strasbourg and the Agence Culturelle d'Alsace

MORE (IN FRENCH)

Beamon garden by Fabrice Melquiot

​Creation of 2010 at the PréO in Oberhausbergen
Then in 2011 at the TAPS in Strasbourg

Supported by the DRAC Alsace, the City of Strasbourg and the Conseil Général du Bas-Rhin


MORE (IN FRENCH)
 

Neighbours of Zero by Pierre-Etienne Vilbert

2007 creation at the TAPS in Strasbourg
Then in 2010 at the PréO in Oberhausbergen

​Supported by the City of Strasbourg and the Conseil Général du Bas-Rhin

MORE (IN FRENCH)
 

Sed Lex by Pierre-Etienne Vilbert

​Creation 2005
At the Point d'Eau at Ostwald

MORE (IN FRENCH)
 

  • Vimeo
  • Facebook Page
  • 500px Ico
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tipeee Vilbert
  • LinkedIn

Après avoir suivi une formation de comédien à Paris à l’Ecole du Passage, dirigée par Niels Arestrup puis aux Ateliers du Sapajou, dirigés par Annie Noël-Reggiani, il joue dans les premières mises en scène d’Arnaud Meunier.

En 2001 il fonde à Strasbourg la compagnie de théâtre DAOLOTH et met en scène ses propres pièces et plusieurs auteurs contemporains tels que Jean-Luc Lagarce, Xavier Durringer, Bernard-Marie Koltès, Rodrigo Garcia, Fabrice Melquiot , dans des lieux tels que le TAPS-Strasbourg, le PréO à Oberhausbergen ou le Point d'Eau à Ostwald...

En 2005, il créé un mode d’écriture baptisé Le Laboratoire de Création dans le cadre duquel il écrit une grande partie de ses pièces. Ce dispositif, alternant travail solitaire et recherches collectives au plateau, permet de faire naître une écriture «organique», nourri de la singularité de chaque acteur.

Dans le cadre de ce processus, qui s’adapte aussi bien aux comédiens amateurs que professionnels, il dirige de nombreux ateliers de théâtre, tantôt avec des lycéens, des adultes ou des publics spécifiques comme par exemple avec des guides mal-voyants.

STE de Sabryna Pierre - Éditions théâtrales

​Création 2014 au TAPS à Strasbourg et au PréO à Oberhausbergen
Lauréat BIS-Repetita 2012 à Nantes-CNT/SACD


Soutenu par la DRAC Alsace, la SPEDIDAM et la Ville de Strasbourg et l’Agence Culturelle d’Alsace

PLUS D'INFOS

 

Le Jardin de Beamon de Fabrice Melquiot

​Création 2010 au PréO à Oberhausbergen
Reprise 2011 au TAPS à Strasbourg

Soutenu par la DRAC Alsace, la Ville de Strasbourg et le Conseil Général du Bas-Rhin


PLUS D'INFOS
 

Voisins du Zéro de Pierre-Etienne Vilbert

Création 2007 au TAPS à Strasbourg
Reprise 2010 au PréO à Oberhausbergen

Soutenu par la Ville de Strasbourg et le Conseil Général du Bas-Rhin

EXTRAIT TEXTE


PLUS D'INFOS

 

Sed Lex de Pierre-Etienne Vilbert

​Création 2005
Au Point d'Eau à Ostwald

EXTRAIT TEXTE


PLUS D'INFOS

 

  • Vimeo
  • Facebook Page
  • 500px Ico
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn