Beyond mountain sides

the web series

SAISON #01
8x5min

 

Universe

In an imaginary kingdom hit by a curious epidemic, the king survived only thanks to the queen's good care, mysteriously immune to the virus. But one fine morning the queen disappeared, abandoning the king as the kingdom, to go in search of the "meaning of all this".
The two advisers of the kingdom, Archimage Hysterio and Baron Vacilliare, will then have to face this unforeseen situation and try to manage a kingdom on their own...

Beyond mountain sides is an attempt to create a bridge between audiovisual and theatre.
Originally, the project also included a play whose story takes place in the same world as the web series.

The web series spans several seasons and is a joyful introduction to the world of the play. Then, the Internet user will be invited to discover the rest of the story through the play, in which six actors will perform more than twenty characters.

To know the events related to its diffusion, Feel free to subscribe to this Facebook page.

Writing and directing: Pierre-Etienne Vilbert | Acting: Jacques Bruckmann (Vacilliare) - Marc Schweyer (Hysterio) | Camera operators | David Braun - Jean-Christophe Pêcheur - Estelle Duriez - David Erhard | Set Design | Estelle Duriez - Pauline Squelbut | Costumes | Ateliers de la colombe in Strasbourg | Lighting designer : Stéphane Wolffer | Image assistant : Vincent Schneider | Sound : Kinane Mouala - Romain Pivard | Image Editing | Pierre-Etienne Vilbert | Music Composition : Tristan Lepagney | Mixing and Sound Editing : Denis Balthazar | Calibration : Henri Gander | Generic | Pierre Hageman | Accompaniment Broadcast Production : INFILIGNES - Delphine Prouteau | Thanks : The DAOLOTH Companions | ALPAGA | STUDIO 360 | STUDIO BOKEH | Marie-Hélène David | Marie Paillat | Robin Pfrimmer | Unsplash (Samuel Zeller, Kenan Kitchen, Gabriel Checchia Vitali) | Season 1 of the web series was entirely self-produced and could not have seen the day without the good will and investment of each team member. Thank you to them!

  • Vimeo
  • Facebook Page
  • 500px Ico
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn

Par-delà les versants

la websérie

SAISON #01
8x5min

 

Univers

Dans un royaume imaginaire frappé par une curieuse épidémie, le roi ne survit que grâce aux bons soins de la reine, mystérieusement immunisée contre le virus. Mais un beau matin la reine disparaît, abandonnant le roi comme le royaume, pour partir à la recherche du “sens de tout ça“.
Les deux conseillers du royaume, l'archimage Hysterio et le baron Vacilliare, vont devoir alors faire face à cette situation imprévue et tenter de gérer un royaume tout seuls...

Par-delà les versants s'avère être une tentative pour créer un pont entre audiovisuel et théâtre.
A l'origine, le projet inclut aussi une pièce de théâtre dont l'histoire se déroule dans le même monde que la websérie.

 

La websérie se déploie sur plusieurs saisons et constitue une joyeuse introduction à l'univers de la pièce. Par la suite, l'internaute sera invité à découvrir la suite de l'histoire à travers la pièce de théâtre, dans laquelle six acteurs interprèteront plus de vingt personnages.


Pour connaître les évènements relatifs à sa diffusion,

n'hésitez pas à vous abonner à cette page Facebook.

Écriture et réalisation : Pierre-Etienne Vilbert | Jeu : Jacques Bruckmann (Vacilliare) - Marc Schweyer (Hysterio) | Cadreurs : David Braun - Jean-Christophe Pêcheur - Estelle Duriez - David Erhard | Décors : Estelle Duriez - Pauline Squelbut | Costumes : Ateliers de la Colombe à Strasbourg | Éclairagiste : Stéphane Wolffer | Assistant image : Vincent Schneider | Son : Kinane Mouala - Romain Pivard | Montage Image : Pierre-Etienne Vilbert | Composition musicale : Tristan Lepagney | Mixage et Montage Son : Denis Balthazar | Étalonnage : Henri Gander | Générique : Pierre Hageman | Accompagnement Production Diffusion : INFILIGNES - Delphine Prouteau | Remerciements : Les Compagnons de DAOLOTH | ALPAGA | STUDIO 360 | STUDIO BOKEH | Marie-Hélène David | Marie Paillat | Robin Pfrimmer | Unsplash (Samuel Zeller, Kenan Kitchen, Gabriel Checchia Vitali) | La saison 1 de la websérie a été entièrement auto-produite et n'aurait pu voir le jour sans la bonne volonté et l'investissement de chacun des membres de l'équipe. Merci à eux !

  • Vimeo
  • Facebook Page
  • 500px Ico
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn